top of page

Full Moon in Aquarius Channeled Message


Hello everyone! I hope you have had a good month! I am excited to get caught up with all of you! I have been spending a ton of time outdoors enjoying the weather. Next week it is my birthday and my son Gavin’s birthday! We are planning to go camping for my birthday and play airsoft for Gavin’s birthday

As we are entering the Full Moon in Aquarius we are stepping into alignment with our soul’s power and purpose. During this time we will have some old wounds coming up. It is important to acknowledge them, ask what it was trying to teach you, forgive yourself and anyone else involved and release it so that it can stop affecting your present situation negatively. We are reminded during this time to not lose the beauty and romance in life. It is a great time to think of ways in which we can work smarter not harder.

It is very important to take time to recharge and ground yourself and your energies so that you can be a better healer. I personally practice several self-care rituals during the Full Moon such as; homemade hair and face mask, painting my nails, a bath with candles, crystals, music, salts, herbs and oils, plenty of time to meditate, time in nature, writing, cleaning, and creating, I do a good deed and I typically have a ritual fire. Remember that everything of value is the product of consistency. I can tend to get racy thoughts during full moons, so I channeled the following message to help stay focused; simplify your day, prioritize proper nutrition, and sleep well. The last two weeks I have been trying to get to bed by midnight and I have felt a lot more energized during the day, so it has proven quite useful. Remember to celebrate yourself and that what makes you unique makes you beautiful. Be fearless in the pursuit of that which sets your soul on fire.




“Nowhere can a man find a quieter or more untroubled retreat than his own soul.” -Marcus Aurelius


I want to talk now about sacred spaces. A sacred space is a container of energy. It is place for spiritual inspiration, magic and to bring elemental forces into an area beyond time and space. Think about the five elements when decorating and try to incorporate something to remind you of each; Earth, Fire, Air, Water, and Space. I use my sacred space for prayer, tarot/oracle readings, automatic writing, meditation, and inspiration. I recently cleared and redecorated my sacred space to liven it up because it was feeling stale. When I am in my sacred space- I ask my spirit guides and angels for guidance. One of my favorite morning prayers is, “Where would you have me go? What would you have me do? Whom do you want me to see? What do you want me to say? Please magnetize those that need my help to me today. Thank you for all my psychic and healing gifts.” Your sacred space should not be somewhere heavily trafficked and should mainly only be accessible and used by you. Aside from spending time in your sacred space, it is also important to find additional ways to unplug such as; reading, music, learning, art, spending time with animals, nature, and getting away from electronics as they cause energy drain and mental congestion.


A few channeled quotes:

“Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself.” -Rumi


“You owe it to yourself to become everything you ever dreamed of being.”


“The journey isn’t about becoming anything. The journey is about unbecoming everything that isn’t really you, so you can be who you were meant to be in the first place.”


“The most important things are the hardest to say, because words

diminish them.” -Stephen King


“I like myself better when I don’t pay attention to anyone else.”


“If it costs you your peace, it’s too expensive.”


“Live with intention.”


Full Moon in Aquarius

Aquarians are very talented and charming so this would be a great time to develop a skill and/or talk to the person you have been admiring. You may find yourself feeling smart and want to read and/or learn. The busyness of the mind could lead to overthinking at this time. Aquarians can feel alone in a crowded room and they tend to be very unique individuals. People born under this zodiac do not open up easily, but when they do you will see they have a big heart and are very genuine. You may find yourself feeling extra sensitive and could be easily offended right now but try remember not to concern yourself with what others are thinking of you. You may be feeling stronger and more dominant and make no mistake this is the influence of the Aquarius zodiac. They are skilled extroverts so you may feel more like being around larger groups of people. Aquarians have a desire to help humanity so you may find yourself wanting to volunteer your time or resources to the greater good of all. Under the Aquarian influence you may have your standards set high and it can make you appear a bit demanding of the others around you. They are aslo very sensitive and attuned so this is a great time to practice psychic and intuitive abilities.



Channeled Book Message:

The Psychic Witch By: Mat Auryn Page 98-99

Questions have the power to inspire, illuminate, stimulate, create, or destroy. If we want to take on the great mysteries and grow as individuals, witches, and psychics--- we must ask questions. Questioning is the only way witchcraft will ever evolve in the future, as inquiry is the predecessor of all great shifts in progress. Our middle self has the power of intellect and has the power to truly explore the Universe around us through critical thinking and questioning. When teaching witchcraft and psychic ability I always encourage questions, not only to ensure everyone is grasping what I am sharing but because I usually learn something myself or discover a question I hadn’t contemplated yet.

I o you have any questions for me? www.modernmoongirl.com


35 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page