top of page

Sunday Morning Thoughts, Poetry, and About Me



Unfiltered, unedited, real, raw, and authentic,

I am not a person of status that has been newly augmented.

I am whole but at times I was more than fragmented.


Cats, crystals, candles, prayer, and meditation,

Tarot cards, runes, and other forms of divination.

I am interested in living, dying, and reincarnation.


Poetry, art, science, the occult, philosophy, and psychology,

Are all things I study in my free time as a hobby not for a degree.

Because true curiosity and knowledge shouldn’t cost a fee.

Education should be available to everyone and free.


Knowledge is something that cannot be taken from you,

Like the airplane needing aerodynamics before it flew.

Everything you need to know is already inside of you!


Have you found your cosmic blueprint?

Do you know where you came from or where you went?

Is the life you live worth the way its been spent?


Written By: Angel Vaughan

1/17/2021

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page