top of page

Love and Transformation



Last night I played out a lifetime with you in my dreams,

Our love was so pure that the ends justified the means.


But when I woke I could not see or feel you anywhere,

I felt the heaviness of the loneliness and it seemed unfair.


But I know what’s meant to be will be,

And of true love you cannot truly flee.


When one door closes another one opens up,

And I try to remember you can’t pour from an empty cup.


The Red String of Fate binds our souls,

And in the higher dimensions our love glows.


I know if you could travel forwards and backwards in time,

You would find the eternal love of mine.


But for now you are existing in 3D,

and I wonder if you’ll ever catch up with me.


What’s not meant to be will never be,

And of this doubt my faith sets me free.


Written By: Angel Vaughan 1/7/2020

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page