top of page

Poetic Prophecy

Is this some sort of prophecy in poetic form?

It's big enough to help the human race transform.


Is this pre-cognition?

Or a conscious mission?


Meditation allows me to observe before I take action,

Focus is gained by the removal of everyday distractions.


Everything slows down and becomes crystal clear,

And I see many things are not as they appear.


I slip away into time and space,

It really is a marvelous place.


Nothing divisive for millions of miles around,

Oneness is what I feel I have finally found.

Although I am not sure how to bring this to the ground.


Shed your ego and come with me,

To a weightless dimension where you can be free.

Open your third eye so you can see.


Let's look at things from a cosmic perspective,

In this realm there is only the collective.

It is transparent and introspective.


A vast ocean of love, kindness, and equality,

Can you even wrap your mind around this kind of reality?


Written By: Angel Vaughan

10/25/2020








11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page