top of page

Super Blue Full Moon Download for Body, Mind, and Spiritual Connection, Growth and Healing


Full Moon Intuition Channeled Message for Body, Mind, and Soul Growth and Healing.

Hello my name is Angel Vaughan and I am writing these blogs to help you during your awakening and spiritual journeys and to aide you in developing and strengthening your connection to your spirit. I consider intuition and your spirit to be the same thing. I also know that you can use the same practices and rituals to build your psychic abilities and connection to the spirit realm, and by this, I mean connecting with people that have passed over. I usually do a rather long ritual of meditation and sometimes several and I channel and write the teachings for this class while connecting with The Creator, The Universe, Spirit guides, My Higher Consciousness, Otherworldly beings, and Angels. For me, the spiritual journey has not always been nice, but I learned how to be authentic and have boundaries. I also learned to honor myself and my space first and others second. While I was in this space of self-care, being nice just happened, it was not motivated by fear but by love. The spiritual journey is also just as much about taking responsibility for your life.

I find when I am ready to make a connection with my higher consciousness and or guides it helps to remove distractions and/or be in a sacred space. I use incense to further relax the environment, then I meditate, and I light a candle to let spirit know I am ready to communicate with them. At this time, you can have a specific question or you can close your eyes and focus your energy on your third eye and allow your mind to be completely open to whatever comes in. I recommend having a journal for intuitive insight and spiritual connections. I usually journal for quite awhile after this and I try to get down all of the information spirit has given me. Everyone gets information in different ways, some of you may actually hear spirit in your minds eye, sometimes spirit uses colors, symbols, scents to communicate. Don’t worry it takes practice so keep trying even if you don’t get much the first few times. With patience and practice these abilities will strengthen and the communication becomes more fluid. I think it is equally important to close the connection when you are done. You can do this by thanking your spirit and/or guides and blowing out the candle.

Visualization is very important in intuition development- You can use any object. Study the object for a little while. Then, close your eyes and imagine the object in as much detail as you can. You should let colors, shapes, and details flood into your mind. Practicing this regularly strengthens your intuitive and psychic abilities.

The easiest way to integrate meditation is to start in the morning and at night by doing a 10 minute guided meditation followed by a few minutes of writing. I would practice this daily for at least a year but you can feel the benefits right away.

Practicing Telepathy

In previous blogs, I have talked about this term. Telepathy is speaking through the mind without the use of words. You can practice with a friend by labeling on a piece of paper one through ten. Take short intervals between each number. One of you should think of a color or shape and the other person should write down what they receive. Visualization is huge in this area and also the ability to project your thoughts. I recommend practicing telepathy to develop it further. Another intuitive exercise that you can get better with practice. Intuitive development takes courage and an open mind. I have thought of someone in my mind and within minutes to hours they show up, I feel very telepathically connected to my family and a few close friends. This is an open channel of energy between someone else and myself. Animals and higher density beings communicate with telepathy. Most people that exercise and strengthen this telepathic communication can become an animal or spiritual medium. The term medium can vary but to me it means someone connecting worlds/dimensions/spirits/animals/and even plants and nature have a language to decipher. It does not consist always of words it sometimes comes as a feeling. It’s basically a different form of communication. There is a show on Netflix called “Sense 8,” that may exaggerate telepathy, but it does have some truth as well. I have yet to watch it, but I was just reading reviews and it sounded interesting.

This is a Super Blue Full Moon In Taurus. You may wonder what that means and it is special not only because we have not had 2 full moons in a month but because it is the first time in 8 years a full moon has fallen on Halloween. We also know Halloween to be the time when the veil is thinnest, which means if you want to try to communicate with deceased loved ones or the angelic realm this would be a great time to start adding a small ritual to do so. You can harness the Full Moon energy 3 days before and after The Full Moon, I still think there is potency in having rituals for each New and Full Moon. I plan to make plenty of moon water, set with the intention of Universal Love. You can set intentions for and charge your crystals, jewelry, tarot cards, and anything else that holds a spiritual value to you. This would be a great time to incorporate a picture of deceased loved ones that you want to honor or connect with to your sacred space. Meditation is a must to make this connection. Start with 10 minutes each morning and notice the overall clarity your life begins to have. Meditation allows you to connect with your spirit and other guidance as you choose. It gives you time to process and sort through feelings and in turn you feel centered and balanced. The other fun thing about this moon is we are setting the clocks back so we will also get an extra hour! Be passionate and be involved in what you believe in, and do it as thoroughly, honestly, and fearlessly as you can.

I feel like all the healers in the world need to take some time to heal themselves, including many of you. Healers have been working hard since covid hit and I feel the energy of many of them and they are exhausted. I am sending out healing vibes to the healers who are always there for others, may we be there for you too. Maybe it’s time for the fighter to be fought for, the holder to be held, and the lover to be loved. Taking a break does not mean you are a failure. Struggling does not mean you are failing. Growth can be found in stillness. Not giving your mind time and space to recharge is unproductive. It is important to be patient with ourselves and others as we adjust and adapt to new things. Comfy clothes make uncomfortable times more comfortable. Sometimes it takes an overwhelming breakdown to have an undeniable breakthrough. Self love and acceptance looks like: Remembering past versions of yourself with compassion and understanding, instead of shame and self-hate. One day I decided I was going to choose me. I haven’t looked back since. It’s ok to do things alone, and to vibe by yourself. Be so completely yourself that everyone else feels safe to be themselves too. Live less out of habit and more out of intent.

Some of the information I have been channeling is about raising awareness of Cosmic Consciousness. You are a quantum reality, which is you being the Universe expressing itself as a human being. I am discovering it is a newer concept and there isn’t a whole lot of information available about it. To me Cosmic Consciousness represents really big thinking that involves everything from Space, Earth, Stars, Planets, Animals, Extraterrestrials, Nature, and the Seasons. What is so amazing about this way of thinking? Well, when you are considering all those things it allows you to let everyday drama and problems fall away. You begin to see in the big scheme of things, like the fact that our lives are short in comparison to the life of a planet or star. Knowing that you can really make sure each day of your life counts, and make sure the ones you love know how much you love them. Another thing about it is that it does not discriminate against age, race, gender, economic status or religion and promotes oneness with all things. Often money holds little to no value in Cosmic Consciousness. It is an all-encompassing way of thinking and it provides the human race with unity and transcendence above the material world. Maurice Bucke was a Canadian psychiatrist from the early 1900’s that influenced some very original and innovative people like Albert Einstein, Abraham Maslow, Alan Watts and Steve Jobs. He published a book in 1901 called, Cosmic Consciousness: A Study in the Evolution of the Human Mind that would be worth checking out if your are interested in more information.

I will end with a few quotes:

“The whole and soul object of all true magical and mystical training is to become free from any kind of limitation.” Aleister Crowley

“The thoughts in your mind are reflected in the world you see.”

There are some unique individuals that are brought to the physical plane to shift the consciousness. Each are very different, and they can be perceived as loners, rebels, or misfits. But, they are here for a bigger purpose deeper than their flesh, and that is union with all things and that love is the most powerful energy in the Universe.

“We won’t be distracted by comparison, when we are captivated by purpose.” Bob Goff

“My mind is a galaxy and these thoughts are the stars.” Renee Andieh

“People don’t realize that now is all there ever is; there is no past or future except as memory or anticipation in your mind.” Eckhart Tolle

“So please ask yourself: What would I do if I weren’t afraid? And then go do it.” Sheryl Sandberg

Written By: Angel Vaughan

10/31/2020

Thanks for reading my blog and for working towards your personal growth. By elevating ourselves we elevate the collective. I have a few blogs on this new platform as well www.medium.com/modernmoongirl

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page